Story Time November

Read Along Story Time with the Northeast Regional Library

Storytime

Click below for previous stories or watch on our YouTube channel!

Join us every weekday for a Read Along Story

🦃 November Stories • Thanksgiving and Fall

When
Title & Author
Read by
Story Time Video
Tuesday, November 1
Last Stop on Market Street 🚌 by Matt de la Peña
Leigh Hood
Wednesday, November 2
Thanksgiving is for Giving Thanks! 🙏 by Margaret Sutherland
Erica Will
Thursday, November 3
Bob and Tom 🦃 by Denys Cazet
Cody Daniel
Friday, November 4
Don't Eat Bees 🐝 by Dev Petty
Sandy Donahue
When
Title & Author
Read by
Story Time Video
Monday, November 7
Gaston 🐶 by Kelly DiPucchio
Leigh Hood
Tuesday, November 8
One Terrific Thanksgiving 🍽 by Marjorie Weinman Sharmat
Cody Daniel
Wednesday, November 9
Apples Galore! 🍎 by Jane O'Conner
Erica Will
Thursday, November 10
We Don't Eat Our Classmates 🍴 by Ryan T Higgins
Leigh Hood
Friday, November 11
One is a Feast for a Mouse 🐭 by Judy Cox
Dee Hare
When
Title & Author
Read by
Story Time Video
Monday, November 14
One More Acorn by Don & Roy Freeman
Eric Melton
Tuesday, November 15
Beauty and the Beaks by Mary Jane Auch
Cody Daniel
Wednesday, November 16
Tucker's Apple-Dandy Day by Susan Winget
Erica Will
Thursday, November 17
Bear Says Thanks by Karma Wilson
Dee Hare
Friday, November 18
Thanks for Nothing! by Ryan T Higgins
Leigh Hood
When
Title & Author
Read by
Story Time Video
Monday, November 21
Where do All the Birds Go? by Tracey Lewis
Eric Melton
Tuesday, November 22
Thanksgiving Day Thanks by Laura Malone Elliott
Leigh Hood
Wednesday, November 23
Romeosaurus and Juliet Rex by Mo O'Hara
Dee Hare
🦃 Thursday, November 24
Thanksgiving is Here! by Diane Goode
Erica Will

Previous Story Times