Santa Claus is coming to town and bringing marching bands, floats and other assorted fun with him. A number of Northeast Mississippi cities will hold Christmas parades over the next few weeks.

Sunday, Dec. 1

Thrasher – 2 p.m.

Wheeler – 2 p.m.

Monday, Dec. 2

Amory – 6:30 p.m.

Booneville – 6 p.m.

Burnsville – 6 p.m.

Fulton – 6 p.m.

New Albany – 6 p.m.

Oxford – 6:30 p.m.

Pontotoc – 6:30 p.m.

Starkville – 6 p.m.

Tuesday, Dec. 3

Aberdeen – 6:30 p.m.

Baldwyn – 6 p.m.

Houston – 6:30 p.m.

Ripley – 7 p.m.

Tupelo – 7 p.m.

Thursday, Dec. 5

Mantee – 7 p.m.

Nettleton – 7 p.m.

Verona – 6 p.m.

Friday, Dec. 6

Iuka – 6:30 p.m.

Shannon – 6:30 p.m.

Thaxton – 6 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 7

Bruce – 4:30 p.m.

Calhoun City – 7 p.m.

Corinth – 5 p.m.

Ecru – 6 p.m.

Guntown – 6 p.m.

Holly Springs – 5 p.m.

Mantachie – 2 p.m.

Myrtle – 6 p.m.

Plantersville – 5 p.m.

Sherman – 2 p.m.

Tishomingo – 6 p.m.

Toccopola – 5:30 p.m.

Tremont – 10 a.m.

Sunday, Dec. 8

Mooreville – 3 p.m.

Rienzi – 2 p.m.

Monday, Dec. 9

Belmont – 6 p.m.

Okolona – 7 p.m.

Vardaman – 6 p.m.

West Point – 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Dec. 10

Saltillo -7 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 14

Big Creek – 6 p.m.

Jumpertown – 1 p.m.

Kossuth – 4 p.m.

Marietta – 10 a.m.

Ozark – 1 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 21

Pleasant Grove – 10 a.m.